Enter Title

Friday 2nd January New Year's Day Closed
Monday 4th January Resume Normal Service
Thursday 17th March St Patrick's Day Closed
Friday 18th March Normal Day
Friday 25th March Good Friday No collections
Saturday 26th March Easter Saturday Closed
Monday 28th March Easter Monday Closed
Monday 2nd May May Day Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 30th May Spring Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 12th July July Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 29th August August Bank Holiday Closed
Friday 23rd December Last Collections & Trunking
Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve Deliveries only - Full day until 5pm - NO HUB sort
Sunday 25th December Christmas day Closed
Monday 26th December St. Stephens Day Closed
Tuesday 27th December Holiday for Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 28th December Normal Service
Thursday 29th December Normal working day Coll & Dels HUB sort.
Friday 30th December Normal working day Collections and Deliveries Full day until 5pm - HUB sort
Saturday 31st December Saturday service only
Sunday 1st January New Years Day Closed
Monday 2nd January Bank Holiday for New Years Day Depots closed - No collections or Deliveries but HUB SORT
Tuesday 3rd January Resume Normal Service (Deliveries)