Enter Title

ROI Key Closure Dates 2022

Wednesday 16th March
Thursday 17th March St. Patrick's Day Closed
Friday 18th March Covid 19 Event Commemorative Closed
Saturday 19th March
Friday 15th April Good Friday Normal Working Day
Saturday 16th April Easter Saturday Closed
Monday 18th April Easter Monday Closed 
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 6th June Bank Holiday Closed 
Monday 1st August Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 31st October Bank Holiday  Closed 
Thursday 22nd December Normal Working Day
Friday 23rd December Deliveries Only, No Collections
Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve Closed
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day Closed 
Monday 26th December Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 27th December Bank Holiday Closed 
Wednesday 28th December Closed
Thursday 29th December Normal Working Day
Friday 30th December Deliveries Only, no Collections
Saturday 31st December New Years Eve Closed
Sunday 1st January 2023 New Years Day Closed 
Monday 2nd January 2023 Bank Holiday Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Normal Working Day