Enter Title

Monday 16th March Normal Business Day
Tuesday 17th March St. Patrick's Day Closed
Friday 10th April Good Friday Normal Business Day*
Saturday 11th April Easter Saturday Closed
Monday 13th April Easter Monday Closed
Monday 4th May Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 1st June Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 3rd August Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 26th October Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 23rd December Normal Business Day
Thursday 24th December Christmas Eve Deliveries Only. No Collections.
Friday 25th December Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December
St. Stephen's Day Closed
TSunday 27th December
Closed
Monday 28th December Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 29th December Normal Business Day
Monday 29th December
Normal Business Day
Thursday 31st December New Year's Eve
Normal Business Day**
Friday 1st January New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January
Closed
Sunday 3rd January
Closed
Monday 4th January Normal Business Day

*Collections effected on Friday 10th April will be sorted on Monday, 13th April

**Collections effected on Thursday, 30th December will be sorted on Monday, 4th January