Enter Title

Friday  1st January New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January   Closed
Monday 4th January   Normal Service
Thursday 17th March  St. Patrick's Day Closed
Friday 25th  March Good Friday No collections
Saturday 26th March Easter Saturday Closed
Monday 28th March Easter Monday Closed
Monday 2nd  May May Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 6th June June Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 1st August August Bank Holiday Closed
Monday 31st October October Bank Holiday Closed
Friday 23rd December   Last Collections
& Trunking
Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve Deliveries only
Open until 5pm
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day Closed
Monday 26th December St. Stephen's Day Closed
Tuesday  27th December Holiday for Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 28th December
Normal Service
Thursday 29th December   Normal Service
 Friday 30th December   Normal Service
Saturday 31st December Sat Deliveries Only
Sunday 1st January New Year's Day Closed
Monday 2nd January Bank Holiday for New Year's Day Depots closed No collections or Deliveries but HUB SORT
Tuesday 3rd January Resume Normal Service (Deliveries)